Children’s Birthday Parties

Have your child’s next birthday party in a castle! Your child can celebrate his or her special day in a party setting at either the Mercer Museum.

Your child can celebrate his or her special day in a party setting at the Mercer Museum’s winter exhibit “Once Upon a Time…Exploring the World of Fairy Tales.”

Each birthday party can have a magical Cinderella or Jack and the Beanstalk theme. Our parties include a personal museum party leader, birthday cake, invitations, a fairy-tale craft activity, story time featuring a fairy tale from the exhibit, all paper goods, decorations, and a special visit for the whole party to the “Once Upon a Time…Exploring the World of Fairy Tales” exhibit!

These birthday parties are available based on availability on select Saturdays and Sundays from now until January 6, 2019 and are $350/$325 for members.

Below is a list of the complete available dates and times:

Saturday, December 1, 2018 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Saturday, December 8, 2018 ( 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Sunday, December 9, 2018 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Sunday, December 16, 2018 ( 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Saturday, December 22, 2018 ( 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Sunday, December 23. 2018 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Saturday, December 29, 2018 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

Sunday, January 6, 2019 ( 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)

 

Please note: all dates and times are subject to change.

 

For more information or to book your party, please contact us at 215-348-9461, ext. 210, or email Dan Miller at dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org.

ROLLO'S FACTS

Fonthill has over 200 windows all of varying sizes!
Rollo's Fact 10

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.