Staff

Administration
Kyle McKoy
President & Executive Director
215-345-0210, ext. 134
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations
Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Jeff Heilakka
Business Office Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 122
 jkeilakka@mercermuseum.org

Alejandro Rojas
Maintenance
215-345-0210, ext. 128
arojas@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing Department
Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Libby Clark
Manager of Community Services
lclark@mercermuseum.org

Nicole Joie
PR & Marketing Coordinator
215-345-0210 ext. 131
njoie@mercermuseum.org

Olivia Brown
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210 ext. 171
obrown@mercermuseum.org

Andrew Jastrow
Education Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 123
ajastrow@mercermuseum.org
historyday@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Beth Carlson
Mercer Museum Shop Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 130
shop@mercermuseum.org

Development
Laura Biersmith
Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Therese Conturso
Development Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 133
tconturso@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library
Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210 ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Assistant Collections Manager, Library and Archives
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Fonthill Castle

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Fonthill Castle Site Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

All the concrete used to construct Fonthill (1908-1910) was mixed by hand!
Rollo's Fact 2

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.