Staff

Administration
Kyle McKoy
President & Executive Director
215-345-0210, ext 134
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations
Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Jeff Heilakka
Business Office Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 122
 jkeilakka@mercermuseum.org

Alejandro Rojas
Maintenance
215-345-0210, ext. 128
arojas@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing Department
Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Nicole Joie
PR & Marketing Coordinator
215-345-0210 Ext. 131
njoie@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Coordinator of Education
Regional Coordinator for Natl. History Day
215-345-0210, ext. 125
mjay@mercermuseum.org
mmeduc@mercermuseum.org  

Andrew Jastrow
Education Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 123
ajastrow@mercermuseum.org
historyday@mercermuseum.org

Olivia Brown
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210 Ext. 171
obrown@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Beth Carlson
Mercer Museum Shop Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 130
shop@mercermuseum.org

Ali Roy
Guest Services Associate
215-345-0210 Ext. 0
aroy@mercermuseum.org

Development
Laura Biersmith, Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Therese Conturso
Development Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 133
tconturso@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library
Cory M. Amsler, Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Assistant
215-345-0210 Ext. 126
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Fonthill Castle

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Fonthill Castle Site Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

Pamela Chamberlain
Visitor Services Coordinator
215-348-9461 Ext. 0
pchamberlain@fonthillmuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

There are 44 rooms in Fonthill including 10 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 18 fireplaces. Completed in 1910 Fonthill boasted modern conveniences- 2 dumbwaiters, an Otis elevator, an intercom buzzer system and phones to communicate within the house.
ROLLO'S FACTS

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.