Staff

President & Executive Director

Kyle McKoy
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 122
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

Mark H. Lempp
Head Facilities Custodian
215-345-0210, ext. 128
mlempp@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing 

Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Libby Clark
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lclark@mercermuseum.org

Nicole Joie
PR & Marketing Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 131
njoie@mercermuseum.org

Olivia Brown
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
obrown@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Education Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Community Programs Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 143
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

Curatorial/Library

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Assistant Collections Manager, Library and Archives
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Development

Laura Biersmith
Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Therese Conturso
Development Assistant
& Executive Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 133
tconturso@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

There are 44 rooms in Fonthill including 10 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 18 fireplaces. Completed in 1910 Fonthill boasted modern conveniences- 2 dumbwaiters, an Otis elevator, an intercom buzzer system and phones to communicate within the house.
ROLLO'S FACTS

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.