Staff

Administration
Kyle McKoy
President & Executive Director
215-345-0210, ext 134
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations
Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Alejandro Rojas
Maintenance
215-345-0210, ext. 128
arojas@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing Department
Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Nicole Joie
PR & Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 131
njoie@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Coordinator of Education
Regional Coordinator for Natl. History Day
215-345-0210, ext. 125
mjay@mercermuseum.org
mmeduc@mercermuseum.org  

Andrew Jastrow
Education Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 123
ajastrow@mercermuseum.org
historyday@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Beth Carlson
Mercer Museum Shop Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 130
shop@mercermuseum.org

Ali Roy
Guest Services Associate
Ext. 0
aroy@mercermuseum.org


Development
Laura Biersmith, Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library
Cory M. Amsler, Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Sara Good
Collections Manager
215-345-0210 , ext. 119
sgood@mercermuseum.org
currasst@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Assistant
Ext. 126
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Mercer Museum Library/Genealogy
Sara Good
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
sgood@mercermuseum.org
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Fonthill Castle
Heather Hicks
Site Administrator
215-348-9461, ext. 214
hhicks@fonthillmuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Fonthill Castle Site Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

Pamela Chamberlain
Visitor Services Coordinator
Ext. 0
pchamberlain@fonthillmuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

Fonthill has over 200 windows all of varying sizes!
Rollo's Fact 10

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.