Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kyle McKoy
Chief Executive Officer
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Mackey
Executive Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 214
rmackey@mercermuseum.org

Advancement

Candace Clarke
Director of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
cclarke@mercermuseum.org

Kerriann Ruane
Fundraising Special Events Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 132
kruane@mercermuseum.org

Maria Wuerker
Database Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 133
mwuerker@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing

Marjan Shirzad
Chief Operating Officer
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Karolina Bandurski
Rental Events Manager
215-348-9461, ext. 213
kbandurski@mercermuseum.org

Allison Hauser
PR & Marketing Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 131
ahauser@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Director of Education & Community Services
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Katy Pownall
Education Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 123
kpownall@mercermuseum.org

Angela Lees
Guest Services & Gift Shop Coordinator
215-345-0210
alees@mercermuseum.org

Thomas Schmitz
Community Services Associate
215-345-0210 ext. 135
tschmitz@mercermuseum.org

Matt Dobrosky
Community Services Associate
215-348-9461 ext. 210
mdobrosky@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library/Facilities

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Alexandra DeAngelis
Assistant Library Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 141
adeangelis@mercermuseum.org

Emma Falcon
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Clint Flack
Exhibit Specialist/ Preparator
215-345-0210, ext. 145
cflack@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Library and Archives Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Mary Ann McLean
Operations Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 115
mmclean@mercermuseum.org

Peter Glogovsky
Project Assistant
pglogovsky@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

George Fernandez
Facilities Assistant
gfernandez@mercermuseum.org

Jeremy Wolfgang
Facilities Assistant
jwolfgang@mercermuseum.org

Christian Worman
Facilities Assistant
cworman@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Andrew Slike
Vice President of Finance & People Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
aslike@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 121
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

The Mercer Museum and Fonthill annually welcome visitors from all 50 states.
Rollo's Fact 8

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.

• Fonthill Castle will be closed from Tuesday, January 3, 2023 through Friday, January 6, 2023 to dismantle our holiday decorations.
For more information about the holidays at Fonthill Castle, click here.
+