Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kyle McKoy
Chief Executive Officer
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Mackey
Executive Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 214
rmackey@mercermuseum.org

Advancement

Heather Cevasco
Vice President of Advancement
215-348-9461, ext. 129
hcevasco@mercermuseum.org

Kerri Ann Ruane
Fundraising Special Events Manager
215-348-9461, ext. 132
kruane@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing

Marjan Shirzad
Chief Operating Officer
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Karolina Bandurski
Rental Events Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 135
kbandurski@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Cara
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
rachel.cara@mercermuseum.org

Allison Hauser
PR & Marketing Manager
215-348-9461, ext. 131
ahauser@mercermuseum.org

Kevin Horten
Community Services Associate
khorten@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Manager of Education
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Angela Lees
Guest Services and Gift Shop Coordinator
215-345-0210
alees@mercermuseum.org

Christian Murgia
Assistant Manager of Education
215-345-0210, ext. 123
cmurgia@mercermuseum.org

Gina Palmisano
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
gpalmisano@mercermuseum.org

Katy Pownall
Education Fellow
215-348-9461, ext. 123
kpownall@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library/Facilities

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Alexandra DeAngelis
Assistant Library Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 141
adeangelis@mercermuseum.org

Emma Falcon
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Clint Flack
Exhibit Specialist/ Preparator
215-345-0210, ext. 145
cflack@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Library and Archives Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

George Fernandez
Facilities Assistant
gfernandez@mercermuseum.org

Jeremy Wolfgang
Facilities Assistant
jwolfgang@mercermuseum.org

Christian Worman
Facilities Assistant
cworman@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Andrew Slike
Vice President of Finance & People Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
aslike@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 121
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

Among the oldest artifacts in the Mercer Museum are a 2,000 year old whale oil lamp and Native American implements dating to 6,000-8,000 BC.
Rollo's Fact 7

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.

• Effective Tuesday, March 1, 2022, face coverings are optional at our two sites. Learn more about our COVID-19 policies.
+