Staff

President & Executive Director

Kyle McKoy
President & Executive Director
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Mackey
Executive Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 214
rmackey@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing 

Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Karolina Bandurski
Rental Events Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 135
kbandurski@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Cara
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
rachel.cara@mercermuseum.org

Breanna Fair
PR & Marketing Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 131
bfair@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Manager of Education
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Angela Lees
Guest Services and Gift Shop Coordinator
215-345-0210
alees@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@mercermuseum.org

Christian Murgia
Community Services Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 123
cmurgia@mercermuseum.org

Gina Palmisano
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
gpalmisano@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library/Facilities

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Alexandra DeAngelis
Assistant Library Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 141
adeangelis@mercermuseum.org

Emma Falcon
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Clint Flack
Exhibit Specialist/ Preparator
215-345-0210, ext. 145
cflack@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Library and Archives Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

Jeremy Wolfgang
Facilities Assistant
jwolfgang@mercermuseum.org

Development

Gloria Pugliese
Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
gpugliese@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Andrew Slike
Vice President of Finance & People Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
aslike@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 121
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

The Research Library of the Mercer Museum houses over 20,000 books, 2500 feet of county archives, over 12,000 images and more!
Rollo's Fact 9

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.

Please note that Fonthill Castle will close early on Saturday, October 23, 2021. The last tour will take place at 1:30 p.m. Please see our mask recommendations here.
+