Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kyle McKoy
Chief Executive Officer
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Mackey
Executive Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 214
rmackey@mercermuseum.org

Community Services, Marketing, and Development

Marjan Shirzad
Chief Operating Officer
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Karolina Bandurski
Rental Events Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 135
kbandurski@mercermuseum.org

Rachel Cara
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
rachel.cara@mercermuseum.org

Kevin Horten
Community Services Associate
khorten@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Manager of Education
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Angela Lees
Guest Services and Gift Shop Coordinator
215-345-0210
alees@mercermuseum.org

Christian Murgia
Assistant Manager of Education
215-345-0210, ext. 123
cmurgia@mercermuseum.org

Gina Palmisano
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
gpalmisano@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library/Facilities

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Alexandra DeAngelis
Assistant Library Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 141
adeangelis@mercermuseum.org

Emma Falcon
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Clint Flack
Exhibit Specialist/ Preparator
215-345-0210, ext. 145
cflack@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Library and Archives Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

Jon Sirianni
Assistant Facilities Manager
jsirianni@mercermuseum.org

Jeremy Wolfgang
Facilities Assistant
jwolfgang@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Andrew Slike
Vice President of Finance & People Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
aslike@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 121
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

There are 44 rooms in Fonthill including 10 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 18 fireplaces. Completed in 1910 Fonthill boasted modern conveniences- 2 dumbwaiters, an Otis elevator, an intercom buzzer system and phones to communicate within the house.
ROLLO'S FACTS

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.


•On Sunday, May 22nd, 2022, Fonthill Castle will be closing early due to a private event. The last tour will be at 2pm.
• Effective Tuesday, March 1, 2022, face coverings are optional at our two sites. Learn more about our Covid-19 policies.
+