Staff

President & Executive Director

Kyle McKoy
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Andrew Slike
Comptroller
215-345-0210, ext. 122
aslike@mercermuseum.org

Kathleen Balkey
Business Office Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 121
kbalkey@mercermuseum.org

Andy Harris
Facilities Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 128
aharris@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing 

Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Libby Clark
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lclark@mercermuseum.org

Breanna Fair
PR & Marketing Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 131
bfair@mercermuseum.org

Olivia Brown
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
obrown@mercermuseum.org

Karina Kowalski
Education Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 125
kkowalski@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Curatorial/Library

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Library and Archives Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Clint Flack
Exhibit Specialist/ Preparator
215-345-0210, ext. 145
cflack@mercermuseum.org

Emma Falcon
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Development

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Therese Conturso
Development Assistant
& Executive Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 133
tconturso@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

There are 44 rooms in Fonthill including 10 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 18 fireplaces.
Rollo's Fact 3

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.

Please note that Fonthill Castle will close early for a private event on Saturday, May 15, 2021. The last tour will take place at 3:00 p.m.
+