Staff

President & Executive Director

Kyle McKoy
215-348-9461, ext. 214
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations

Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Jeff Heilakka
Business Office Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 122
jkeilakka@mercermuseum.org

Mark H. Lempp
Head Facilities Custodian
215-345-0210, ext. 128
mlempp@mercermuseum.org

Community Services & Marketing 

Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of
Community Services & Marketing
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Libby Clark
Manager of Community Services
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lclark@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Nicole Joie
PR & Marketing Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 131
njoie@mercermuseum.org

Olivia Brown
Community Programs Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 171
obrown@mercermuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Community Programs Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 123
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

Andrew Jastrow
Community Services Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 110
ajastrow@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Curatorial/Library

Cory M. Amsler
Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Kristin Lapos
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
klapos@mercermuseum.org

Annie Halliday
Assistant Collections Manager, Library and Archives
215-345-0210, ext. 126
ahalliday@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Collections Assistant, Research & Library Services
215-345-0210, ext. 117
collservices@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Development

Laura Biersmith
Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Development Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Therese Conturso
Development Assistant
& Executive Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 133
tconturso@mercermuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

More than 60 Early American trades are represented in the Mercer Museum.
Rollo's Fact 6

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.