Staff

Administration
Kyle McKoy
President & Executive Director
215-345-0210, ext 134
kmckoy@mercermuseum.org

Operations
Beth Ann Rinkus
Vice President of Operations
215-345-0210, ext. 122
barinkus@mercermuseum.org

Alejandro Rojas
Maintenance
215-345-0210, ext. 128
arojas@mercermuseum.org

Community Services
Marjan Shirzad
Vice President of Community Services
215-345-0210, ext. 114
marjan@mercermuseum.org

Melissa Jay
Coordinator of Education
Regional Coordinator for Natl. History Day
215-345-0210, ext. 125
mjay@mercermuseum.org
mmeduc@mercermuseum.org  

Andrew Jastrow
Education Associate
215-345-0210, ext. 123
ajastrow@mercermuseum.org
historyday@mercermuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Beth Carlson
Mercer Museum Shop Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 130
shop@mercermuseum.org

Development/Marketing
Laura Biersmith, Vice President of Development
215-345-0210, ext. 129
lbiersmith@mercermuseum.org

Jennifer Rose
Development Assistant & Membership
215-345-0210, ext. 133
jrose@mercermuseum.org
membership@mercermuseum.org

Eileen Shapiro
Special Events Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 132
eshapiro@mercermuseum.org
mmdev@mercermuseum.org

Gayle Shupack
Communications Coordinator
215-345-0210, ext. 131
gshupack@mercermuseum.org
info@mercermuseum.org

Curatorial/Library
Cory M. Amsler, Vice President, Collections & Interpretation
215-345-0210,  ext. 127
camsler@mercermuseum.org

Maya Hartmann
Curator of Exhibits
215-345-0210, ext. 118
mhartmann@mercermuseum.org

Sara Good
Collections Manager
215-345-0210 , ext. 119
sgood@mercermuseum.org
currasst@mercermuseum.org

Amy Gentile
Collections Assistant
215-345-0210, ext. 126
agentile@mercermuseum.org

Mercer Museum Library/Genealogy
Sara Good
Collections Manager
215-345-0210, ext. 119
sgood@mercermuseum.org
mmlib@mercermuseum.org

Library Reference Desk
215-345-0210, ext. 141

Fonthill Castle
Heather Hicks
Site Administrator
215-348-9461, ext. 214
hhicks@fonthillmuseum.org

Dan Miller
Program Manager, Reservations & Group Tours
Phone: 215-348-9461, ext. 210
dmiller@fonthillmuseum.org
fhmail@fonthillmuseum.org

Lisa Payne-Chirico
Fonthill Castle Site Assistant
215-348-9461, ext. 213
lchirico@fonthillmuseum.org

Leesa Shulman
Visitor Services Coordinator
215-348-9461, ext. 210
lshulman@fonthillmuseum.org

ROLLO'S FACTS

The Mercer Museum and Fonthill annually welcome visitors from all 50 states.
Rollo's Fact 8

Sign up

Sign up now to stay up to date with the latest news from the Mercer Museum & Fonthill Castle.

follow us

Stay in touch with us through your favorite social networking sites.